ACF-ACF-schweiz

ACF Switzerland


Switzerland’s Association of Personal & Organizational Change Firms (ACF) – founded in February 2004 – brings together the country’s leading career development and organizational change companies.

Above all, our Association’s role is to ensure consistent standards of high professional competence and integrity in the delivery of:

  • Career transition services – and thus contribute to employability, career mobility and to support job creation

  • Career assessment and development services

  • Human resources development and HR consultancy services – so helping grow and retain talent as well as to facilitate change across corporate change cycles.

All of our members are focused upon bringing professional solutions to leverage the human impact of change in Switzerland both for individuals and organizations. The Association addresses key issues faced by the industry, in so doing raising understanding and acceptance of our positive contribution to individuals, businesses and society as a whole.

Being a member of our Association means a shared commitment to deliver first-class services guaranteeing high quality, professionalism, sustainability and the successful realization of real performance improvement. The Association’s activities include:

  • Advancing the art, science and practice of career and change management consultancy and to foster and increase the public and professional understanding of this field.

  • Working with other professional, industrial and governmental bodies on matters of mutual concern for the benefit of the Members of the Association and in the public interest.

  • Representing the interests of the career and change management industry to secure equitable treatment by governments and regulatory bodies.

  • Providing a forum for discussion of issues encountered by career and organizational change management consulting firms as well as to monitor, gather and disseminate relevant industry information.

ACF-Leistungen

Services


Members of ACF Switzerland provide clients with three main types of services:

Outplacement

By supporting individuals through their career transition, outplacement ensures employability beyond transition. Outplacement services provide counseling and support to a dismissed or shortly to be dismissed employee. This helps in him/her cope with their departure, in discovering personal needs and capabilities and building on these in the search of a new career challenge – be it a new corporate role, self-employment or building or exploring new life options.

What is Outplacement?

Sponsored by the employer, outplacement is a professional service to enable a departing employee to secure a new career opportunity with a new employer or to set up his/her own business within a reasonable time frame. Outplacement offers a full range of transition services, which comprise:

  • Personalized career coaching
  • Individual career assessment to explore and leverage individual potential
  • Proven career transition methodologies and access to proprietary career portals for effective career redirection
  • Access to market intelligence, job postings and contact networks
  • Office infrastructure to facilitate job search or self-employment.

Members of ACF Switzerland provide managers and executives with an international network to conduct a worldwide search via their respective partnerships.

The Outplacement advantage

Leaving a company’s employment can be tough and daunting but we help the departing employee to secure a new and meaningful challenge or to set up his/her own business within a reasonable time frame. It’s about providing personal career mobility for the individual concerned. Outplacement is professional transition expertise that:

  • Supports the individual at a difficult time and can provide the route to sustain the quality of life of the person and his/her family
  • Brings an individual’s career back onto a sustainable track, be it to secure new corporate employment, to set-up their own business or sometimes to explore new life options
  • Accelerates access to a new source of revenue by securing new employment

Stronger Organizations

We help an Employer to ensure a smooth and effective separation process, both by advising on how to plan, conduct and optimize the notification and separation process. So the key benefits of outsourced outplacement support from an organizational perspective are:

  • Helps companies manage their workforce needs in step with evolving market conditions, plus anticipate and plan for the costs of separation of employees
  • Demonstrates corporate social responsibility in difficult situations. This can sustain or even improve a company’s corporate image, reputation as a good employer and maintain the motivation of existing employees
  • Ensures business continuity & performance

Vibrant, Successful Communities

Professional outplacement support, sponsored by corporations, alleviates the cost to the unemployment institutions – ultimately the tax payer – and minimizes the health and social impact of extended unemployment. So it can make a real contribution to supporting vibrant, successful communities through:

  • Positively impacting the unemployment cycle & cost, by shortening unemployment cycle and by reducing the burden of unemployment on the public purse
  • Encouraging the private sector to assume its social and economic responsibility
  • Minimizing the health and social impact of unemployment via quicker reinsertion of people into the workforce, thereby reducing the health and invalidity risk
  • Limiting the impact on the state of reduced tax during extended unemployment
  • Facilitating and supporting economic transformations that are increasingly prevalent in the global economy

Assessment and career counselling

We work with individuals to develop an objective assessment of their personal profile and potential, so that he or she can then leverage it either with his/her present employer or beyond.

Initial assessment of the situation

To plan one’s career and personal development in an effective, well-focused manner, it is first necessary to carry out a thorough analysis of where one stands. This means gaining a clear and mature awareness of one’s own abilities, inclinations, needs, wishes and career options. We therefore provide executives and specialists with methods for systematically appraising their current situation and obtaining a coherent picture of their expectations and goals, both personally and professionally. On this basis they can then plan their career and devise a personal implementation strategy.

Personal career planning

When planning a career, it is important to bring one’s aspirations into line with the requirements and opportunities in the real world. Thus, besides assessing one’s personal situation, one must gain an understanding of business practices and job markets. Realistic scenarios and career options must be worked out, and candidates must be shown what practical opportunities are open to them. We therefore advise executives and specialists on how to find and evaluate these opportunities, and we help them to develop career plans that are suited to their individual goals.

Achieving career goals

The biggest challenge in career management is implementing the candidate’s plans, which are often ambitious, and achieving the goals that he or she has set. On the one hand, this requires systematic, carefully considered project management. Progress must be continually controlled and monitored. In our role as a project coach and sparring partner, we help executives and specialists to keep their eyes on their objectives, learn from experience and maintain their forward momentum. On the other hand, career development must be coupled with sustained measures for personal development. Candidates must acquire the technical and personal skills required for meeting their career goals. We help our candidates to formulate and implement their individual development plans. By means of counselling, coaching and training we assist them in their personal development and help them to prepare for the next steps in their career.

HR services in change processes

Aimed at facilitating individual and organizational development, such services may include assessments, talent development, executive coaching and various consulting services related to restructuring processes, employee retention, headcount reduction schemes or change management initiatives.

Preparing for change

The implementation of innovative plans frequently leads to organizational change. The required measures usually have negative effects for employees, and the consequence is resistance, uncertainty, anxiety, internal conflicts and lack of acceptance. To implement change successfully and efficiently, companies need support from their employees. Employees must be included in the process and allowed to shape the planning. Transparency, communication and an emphasis on values are essential. With our experience we help companies to plan change carefully, taking critical factors sufficiently into account and anticipating errors and negative effects. This guarantees long-lasting success.

Creating trust through communication

Especially when change is far-reaching, such as in restructuring or downsizing, there can be a lack of direct, clear communication. Cautious communication often means bad communication. The result is poor transparency, increased uncertainty, ambiguity, rumours and corporate indecision. We have experience in communicating decisions and changes to employees, and we know how skilful, credible communication can be used to exert a favourable influence on change processes.

Gaining the support of key persons

In situations involving change, it is particularly important to obtain support for the company from key persons and make them into agents of change. In difficult times, the best employees are often the ones who are the first to leave a company, because they have many attractive opportunities on the job market. For this reason, in change situations special attention must be given to keeping them on board. But it’s not just a matter of preventing their departure. One must get them involved in change and allow them to participate in bringing it about. This injects energy into the process and drives it forward. We have experience in integrating key persons in change and securing their commitment.

Supporting the workforce

Sudden change and the associated insecurity can often cause significant drops in employee performance, including inner opposition. Thus it is important to provide support to employees who are faced with change and continually remove factors that impair their motivation. It is essential that employees shed their prejudices as soon as possible and experience change as something positive. Group dynamics are of decisive importance here. We have experience in preparing company workforces for change and in providing guidance. In addition, we know how to identify difficulties and problems at an early stage so that they can be dealt with.

ACF_ueber-uns

About us


Founded in 2004, ACF Switzerland is a not-for-profit Association registered in the Zurich Register of Commerce. It groups the key players across Switzerland that are engaged in the professional practice of career development and organizational change.
Mission and Ethics

Our mission is to support the interests of the profession by providing those services and dealing with those issues best handled by the industry as a whole rather than by any one member firm or smaller group of firms.

ACF Switzerland‘s Members are committed to deliver first-class services guaranteeing high quality, professionalism, sustainability and the successful realization of real performance improvement. The professional quality of members is assessed and based on four key criteria:

  • Quality of the consultants delivering the service, in terms of required experience, education, credentials and personal ethics

  • Quality of the methodology and the implemented instruments to support the face-to-face coaching process

  • Application of a quality assurance system and compliance with established guidelines

  • Transparency in revealing required information to the client on its consultants’ credentials, the methods and the quality management systems in place.

Testimonials


„Outplacement is a matter of trust. Members of the ACF are trust experts.“

Sybil Schweiss, Kanton Basel-Stadt
HR Manager WSU

„Quality expectations for outplacement services are exceptionally high. We fully support this ACF Initiative.“

Heinz Meier, Emil Frey AG
HR Manager

„The ACF is highly valued partner in the pre-selection process of outplacement firms.“

Stephan Bruhin, Jet Aviation
Head Group Human Resources

„The ACF requires strong professional expertise. As clients, we highly value this expertise.“

Daniel Wild, Swisscanto
HR Director

„The selection criteria to become an ACF member are equivalent to our selection criteria.“

Martin Ghisletti, Hewlett Packard
HR Manager Switzerland

ACF-Organisation

Organization


ACF Switzerland is governed by a Board of Directors, who manages the Association in accordance with the Bylaws approved by its Membership, the ACF International Standards of Professional Practice and Code of Ethics.

No individual Member firm or any other body of the Association, except the Assembly of Member firms, may engage the responsibility of the Association.

The bodies of the Association comprise the Assembly of Member Firms, a Board of Directors (elected by the Assembly), an Office and Auditors.

Board Membership and responsibilities
President:

Pascal-Laurent Favre
pdp performance development partners sa

Treasurer:

Felix Merkli
Right Management Switzerland AG*

Members:

Eva von Rohr
Von Rohr & Associates SA*

Dr. Mark Richter
OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG*

André Schläppi
Grass Group

Jacques Bussy
Oasys Consultants SA

Regula Mäder
Mäder und Partner AG

Markus Schluchter
Schluchter, Licci & Partner AG

Delphine Hug
OtherWise9

* Founding members

Members


Members of ACF Switzerland

Pdp

Right Management

logo_VRA

OTPlogo_transprint

Grass Logo

Oasys

Maeder

Contact


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Felix Merkli
Right Management Switzerland AG
Renggerstrasse 3
CH-8038 Zürich

Tel.          +41 44 268 88 44
E-Mail    felix.merkli@right.com

ACF Front Text ohne Icon FR

ACF-ACF-schweiz

ACF Suisse


Fondée en Février 2004, ACF Switzerland regroupe les acteurs principaux de l’industrie suisse engagés dans la gestion du changement personnel et organisationnel.

Notre Association a pour but d’assurer des critères cohérents de haute compétence et d’intégrité professionnelles dans la prestation de services destinés à:

  • Accompagner la transition de carrière en vue de promouvoir l’employabilité, la mobilité professionnelle et la création d’emplois

  • Evaluer, développer et gérer les talents

  • Développer les ressources humaines pour faire évoluer les talents, les retenir et faciliter le changement au travers des cycles de mutation de l’entreprise.

Nos Membres œuvrent pour apporter des solutions innovantes visant à gérer l’impact humain du changement tant pour le collaborateur que pour l’entreprise. Notre Association aborde les questions clefs auxquelles notre industrie est confrontée afin de promouvoir et de faire reconnaître son rôle positif auprès des entreprises, de leurs collaborateurs et de la société dans son ensemble.

Les Membres de l’Association s’engagent à offrir des prestations garantes de qualité supérieure, de professionnalisme et d’éthique en vue d’assurer des gains de performance réels. L’Association vise à:

  • Promouvoir l’art, la science et la pratique du conseil en gestion de carrière et du changement, afin de favoriser la compréhension du secteur par le public et les professionnels

  • Travailler avec d’autres organismes professionnels, industriels et publics sur des problématiques d’intérêt commun pour le bien des Membres et du public

  • Représenter les intérêts de notre secteur et veiller à un traitement équitable de la part des instances gouvernementales et réglementaires

  • Offrir un forum pour débattre de questions vitales affectant ses Membres ainsi que pour assurer la veille sectorielle, rassembler et diffuser les informations pertinentes

ACF-Leistungen

Services


Les Membres de ACF Suisse offrent à leurs clients les prestations suivantes:

Outplacement

L’outplacement assure l’employabilité au-delà de la transition en soutenant un collaborateur tout au long de sa transition professionnelle. Le collaborateur dont l’entreprise vient de se séparer, ou est sur le point de se séparer, est accompagné et soutenu dans sa réorientation professionnelle. Cette prestation aide le collaborateur à mieux gérer sa transition, à explorer son potentiel, ses compétences et besoins et à les valoriser dans sa recherche d’un nouveau défi professionnel – qu’il s’agisse d’un nouveau rôle en entreprise, d’une création d’entreprise ou de l’exploration de nouveaux choix de vie.

Qu'est ce que l'Outplacement?

Proposé par l’employeur, le service d’outplacement est un service professionnel visant à permettre à un employé partant de s’assurer une nouvelle opportunité de carrière auprès d’un nouvel employeur ou de se mettre à son compte dans un laps de temps raisonnable. L’Outplacement offre une gamme complète de services de transition comprenant:

  • Coaching personnalisé
  • Bilan de carrière pour explorer et exploiter son potentiel
  • Outils de recherche et d’aide à la transition de carrière, portails de carrière
  • Accès à l’information commerciale et contact avec les réseaux
  • Infrastructure de bureau pour favoriser la recherche d’un emploi ou la mise à son compte.

Les membres de l’ACF Suisse fournissent également un réseau international pour des cadres dirigeants souhaitant conduire une recherche d’emploi au niveau mondial.

Bénéfices de l’outplacement

Tandis qu’une séparation peut être douloureuse et déstabilisante, nous aidons le collaborateur partant à relever un nouveau défi professionnel en entreprise ou à monter sa propre affaire dans un laps de temps raisonnable. Ainsi, nous favorisons la mobilité professionnelle pour la personne concernée. Nous mettons notre expertise en transition de carrière au service de la personne pour:

  • L’accompagner dans un moment difficile et lui permettre de sauvegarder sa qualité de vie ainsi que celle de sa famille
  • Remettre sa carrière sur une voie viable en assurant un nouvel emploi ou la mise à son compte, voire l’exploration de nouveaux choix de vie
  • Accélérer l’accès à une nouvelle source de revenue grâce à un nouvel emploi

Une entreprise robuste

Nous aidons l’employeur à procéder à une séparation efficace et sans conflit, en le conseillant sur la meilleure façon de planifier, de conduire et d’optimiser le processus de notification et de séparation. Un outplacement externalisé par l’employeur lui permet de:

  • Aligner ses effectifs aux conditions évolutives du marché, anticiper et planifier les coûts et enjeux d’une séparation
  • moigner de sa responsabilité sociale dans un contexte difficile, de sauvegarder, voire rehausser son image et sa réputation d’employeur de choix, tout en mobilisant ses collaborateurs
  • Assurer performance et continuité dans l’exécution des affaires

Une communauté vibrante et prospère

L’outplacement commandité par l’entreprise allège le coût supporté par les caisses de chômage – et finalement par le contribuable – tout en réduisant l’impact social et l’atteinte à la santé d’un chômage prolongé. Il contribue à une communauté vibrante et prospère pour lui permettre de:

  • Bénéficier d’un impact positif sur la durée et le coût du chômage en raccourcissant le cycle de chômage et la charge publique
  • Encourager le secteur privé à assumer sa responsabilité sociale et économique
  • Minimiser l’impact social et l’atteinte à la santé grâce à une réinsertion plus rapide dans le monde de l’emploi, diminuant ainsi la probabilité d’un recours à l’assurance invalidité (AI)
  • Limiter l’impact pour l’état d’une baisse de recettes fiscales durant un temps de chômage prolongé
  • Faciliter et soutenir le processus économique de transformation inhérent à la mondialisation

Évaluation et conseil en matière de carrière

Nous accompagnons un collaborateur dans l’évaluation objective de son profil et potentiel personnel en vue de le valoriser auprès de son employeur actuel ou futur.

L’évaluation pour se positionner

Aborder son plan de carrière et son développement personnel de manière ciblée et efficace implique en premier lieu une analyse complète et détaillée de la situation de départ. En ce sens, la première étape consiste à obtenir une image claire et élaborée de ses propres capacités, inclinaisons, besoins, souhaits et options professionnelles. Pour cette raison, nous proposons aux forces dirigeantes et spécialisées des processus d’évaluation appropriés permettant un positionnement structuré et réfléchi et une grande clarté concernant les attentes et objectifs professionnels et personnels. Le plan de carrière et la stratégie personnelle d’application peuvent ensuite être dérivés de ce positionnement.

La gestion personnelle de carrière

Pour gérer efficacement sa carrière, il est important de mettre en relation ses souhaits et les conditions et possibilités imposées par la réalité. Outre les informations apportées par le positionnement, il faut pour cela également disposer des connaissances et de l’expérience issues de la pratique professionnelle et des marchés du travail. Il doit en découler des scénarios et des options de carrière réalistes et des possibilités pragmatiques doivent s’offrir au candidat. Dans cette optique, nous conseillons les forces dirigeantes et spécialisées lors de la recherche et de l’évaluation de ces possibilités et les aidons à développer des plans de carrière sur mesure adaptés aux objectifs.

La réalisation des objectifs de carrière fixés

Le plus grand défi dans la gestion de carrière consiste à mettre en œuvre des projets souvent ambitieux et à atteindre avec succès les objectifs de carrière fixés. Cela demande d’un côté une gestion de projet systématique, cohérente et circonspecte qui implique une organisation et un suivi permanents des progrès aux moyens de contrôles et de comptes-rendus réguliers. En tant que coach de projet et sparring-partner, nous aidons les forces dirigeantes et spécialisés à ne jamais perdre leurs objectifs des yeux, à tirer des enseignements de toute expérience et à maintenir la dynamique du projet. D’un autre côté, le développement de carrière doit également être accompagné de mesures de développement personnel. Les conditions professionnelles et personnelles doivent donc être créées chez les candidats afin que les objectifs de carrière fixés puissent être atteints. Nous aidons les forces dirigeantes et spécialisées à concevoir, planifier et mettre en place des plans individuels de développement. Nous les assistons par des conseils, du coaching et des formations lors de la mise en œuvre de leur développement personnel et la préparation des prochaines étapes de carrière.

Prestations RH dans les processus de changement

Visant à faciliter le développement personnel et organisationnel, ces services comprennent notamment : l’évaluation et le développement des talents, le coaching de cadres ainsi que divers services conseils relatifs aux processus de restructuration, de rétention, de réduction d’effectifs ou de gestion du changement.

La préparation aux changements

La mise en œuvre de projets innovants ou de nouveautés entraîne souvent des changements au niveau de l’organisation. En règle générale, les collaborateurs sont alors directement confrontés aux effets externes négatifs de telles mesures. Résistances, déstabilisation, peurs, conflits internes et problèmes d’acceptation en sont souvent les conséquences. Pour mettre en œuvre un changement avec succès et efficacité, une entreprise a besoin de ses collaborateurs en tant que force positive et de soutien. L’intégration, l’implication, la transparence, la communication et l’orientation sur les valeurs en sont autant de facteurs de réussite. Nous mettons notre expérience au service des entreprises pour les aider à préparer et à planifier de manière avisée les projets de changement, à prendre suffisamment en compte les facteurs critiques, à prévoir les effets négatifs et les dysfonctionnements, et ainsi à mener à bien les changements de manière durable.

La confiance par la communication

Les entreprises ne communiquent souvent pas assez de manière cohérente et efficace, en particulier lors de changements radicaux tels que les restructurations ou la suppression de postes. Une communication timide équivaut souvent à une mauvaise communication qui entraîne un manque de transparence, une plus grande incertitude, des interprétations personnelles, des rumeurs et l’absence de direction au sein de la société. Nous savons par expérience comment communiquer de façon adéquate les décisions et changements aux collaborateurs et de quelle manière les processus de changement peuvent être positivement influencés par une communication adroite et crédible.

La fidélisation des personnes clés

C’est justement lors de situations de changement qu’il est important de lier les personnes clés à l’entreprise et de faire d’eux les porteurs du changement. Les meilleurs collaborateurs sont souvent les premiers à quitter l’entreprise en cas de périodes difficiles, puisque le marché du travail leur offre de nombreuses possibilités attractives. Pour cette raison, il est impératif de prêter attention à la fidélisation des personnes clés, et ce en particulier dans les situations de changement. Cela ne revient pas simplement à ne pas perdre ces collaborateurs. Impliquer, faire participer et susciter l’intérêt des personnes clés permet de doter le processus de changement d’une force et d’une dynamique positives qui peuvent être décisives. Nous mettons notre expérience à votre service pour intégrer et engager de manière ciblée les personnes clés dans le changement.

L’accompagnement du personnel

Les changements soudains et les incertitudes entraînent souvent chez les collaborateurs des variations significatives de performance et des blocages intérieurs. Il est pour cette raison essentiel qu’ils soient accompagnés face à ces changements et que les aspects démotivants soient en permanence éliminés. Il est important que les collaborateurs abandonnent le plus vite possible leurs préjugés et puissent tirer des expériences positives de la nouveauté. La dynamique de groupe joue dans cette optique un rôle déterminant. Nous disposons de l’expérience nécessaire pour préparer et accompagner de manière optimale tout le personnel lors de changements. En outre, nous sommes en mesure de reconnaître rapidement et de traiter chacun des problèmes pouvant survenir.

ACF_ueber-uns

A propos de ACF


Fondée en 2004, ACF Switzerland est une Association à but non lucratif inscrite au Registre du Commerce de Zurich. Elle regroupe les acteurs principaux en Suisse engagés dans la pratique professionnelle du conseil en développement personnel et organisationnel.
Mission et éthique

Notre mission consiste à soutenir les intérêts de la profession en prenant en commun les mesures nécessaires pour défendre les intérêts de notre secteur d’activité, ceci en tant qu’entité plutôt que par le biais d’une société membre individuelle ou d’un plus petit groupe de sociétés.

Les Membres de l’Association s’engagent à offrir des prestations garantes de qualité supérieure, de professionnalisme et d’éthique, propres à assurer des gains de performance réels. La qualité professionnelle des membres est évaluée sur la base de quatre critères clefs :

  • Qualité des consultants qui délivrent le service, en termes d’expérience requise, de formation, de qualifications et d’éthique personnelle

  • Qualité de la méthodologie et des instruments mis en œuvre pour enrichir le processus de coaching personnalisé

  • Mise en œuvre d’un système d’assurance qualité et respect des normes établies

  • Transparence dans l’information au client, portant notamment sur les qualifications de ses consultants, les méthodes de travail et les systèmes de gestion de la qualité.

Témoignages


„L’outplacement est une affaire de confiance. Les membres de l’ACF sont des experts en la matière.“

Sybil Schweiss, Ville de Bâle
Manager RH WSU

„La qualité attendue en matière d’outplacement est particulièrement élévée. Nous soutenons totalement l’initiative de l’ACF.“

Heinz Meier, Emil Frey AG
Manager RH

„L’ACF nous aide de manière significative dans l’évaluation préalable d’une entreprise d’outplacement.“

Stephan Bruhin, Jet Aviation
Directeur Ressources Humaines

„L’ACF exige un niveau d’expertise professionnelle élevé. Nous en bénéficions directement en tant que clients.“

Daniel Wild, Swisscanto
Directeur RH

„Les critères de sélection et d’admission en tant que membre de l’ACF sont équivalent à nos critères de sélection en matière d‘outplacement.“

Martin Ghisletti, Hewlett Packard
Manager RH Suisse

ACF-Organisation

Organisation


ACF Suisse est gouverné par un Conseil d’Administration, qui gère l’Association dans le respect des Statuts de l’Association approuvés par ses Membres, des Normes de Bonne Pratique Professionnelle et du Code d’Ethique de ACF International.

Aucun Membre individuel ni aucune autre instance de l’Association, à l’exception de l’Assemblée des Membres, ne saurait engager la responsabilité de l’Association.

Les instances de l’Association sont composes d’une Assemblée des Membres, d’un Conseil d’Administration (élu par l’Assemblée), d’un Bureau et de Contrôleurs de gestion.

Membres du Conseil d’Administration et leurs responsabilités
Président:

Pascal-Laurent Favre
pdp performance development partners sa

Trésorier:

Felix Merkli
Right Management Switzerland AG*

Membres:

Eva von Rohr
Von Rohr & Associates SA*

Dr. Mark Richter
OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG*

André Schläppi
Grass Group

Jacques Bussy
Oasys Consultants SA

Regula Mäder
Mäder und Partner AG

Markus Schluchter
Schluchter, Licci & Partner AG

Delphine Hug
OtherWise9

* Membres fondateurs

Membres


Membres de ACF Suisse

Pdp

Right Management

OTPlogo_transprint

Grass Logo

Oasys

Maeder

Contact


Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message


Felix Merkli
Right Management Switzerland AG
Renggerstrasse 3
CH-8038 Zürich

Tel.          +41 44 268 88 44
E-Mail    felix.merkli@right.com